Town Council


Town Council Members:


Lee Montgomery - Mayor


Kenny Mobley - Council Member / Mayor Pro Tem


Glenn Smith - Council Member


H.C. Wright - Council Member


Jamie Simpson - Council Member


Bradd Lyles - Council Member

Earl Taylor - Council Member


Brian Grier - Town Attorney


Joanie Winters - Town Employment Attorney 


The Town of Great Falls Town Council meeting is held the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM with the exception of January, in which the meeting will be on the

Tuesday following Martin Luther King Day.